Welcome NR Downloads NR Feedback Contact Us Smart Phone Apps Product Search NR Seals online store

Product Search Getting Started

The video below will help get you started when searching products and availability.

THE TECHNICAL STAFF

John Risk

johnr@nrseals.com - the company technical director is a qualified fitter and machinist and has a COT of Fluid Power with 29 years experience in the hydraulic seal industry – John has been involved with NR Seals for 25 years.

Learn More

Terry Wolf

terryw@nrseals.com – Technical telephone sales - Terry is a qualified fitter and machinist with 38 years of hands on practical experience working on hydraulic cylinders.

Learn More

Steve Kovacs

stevek@nrseals.com – internal telephone sales - Steve is a qualified fitter & machinist with 27 years of hands on practical experience working on hydraulic cylinders.

Learn More

The Admin Staff

Philip Master

philipm@nrseals.com
Company Director

Joseph Homshaw

homshawj@nrseals.com
Software development

Paul Couzins

paulc@nrseals.com
Warehouse